Mubadala

Injazat

Injazat Data Systems

A regional leader in digital transformation, cloud, and cyber security.

Injazat is one of the region’s leading technology and digital transformation providers, playing a central role in the evolution of today’s digital economy.

Injazat empowers organizations to optimize their business goals utilizing cloud and emerging technology solutions, and by co-creating transformational digital platforms and services through public-private partnerships (PPP).

InCloud, powered by Injazat, is the first fully functional Multi Cloud service in the GCC with Public (self-service), Private and Hybrid Cloud capabilities. The service leverages Injazat’s 15-year track record and experience in managed applications, IT and security services.

Examples of the company’s PPP strategy include the Malaffi and Hassantuk platforms.

Launched in 2019, Malaffi is a public-private partnership between Injazat and the Department of Health-Abu Dhabi (DoH). The first of its kind in the MENA region, Malaffi is revolutionizing the delivery of healthcare in the emirate by connecting more than 2,000 healthcare providers, that collectively serve more than three million people. As one of the key initiatives of the DoH, Malaffi will ultimately improve healthcare quality and patient outcomes in Abu Dhabi.

In 2018 Injazat launched Hassantuk, a smart IoT-based fire and life-safety monitoring solution, in partnership with the UAE’s Ministry of Interior. The system comprises state-of-the-art smart Alarm Transmission Equipment installed and connected in all commercial properties. It then sends fire, life safety and system maintenance alarms, using a private secure mobile network, and advanced AI capabilities, to a purpose built Alarm Receiving Center for verification and management. Hassantuk supports the UAE’s vision for remaining one of the safest countries in the world by improving emergency response in over 150,000 buildings and establishments.

In 2009, Injazat obtained the region’s first Tier IV Data Center design certification for its world-class facility based in Mohammed Bin Zayed City, Abu Dhabi.

Injazat is a wholly-owned Mubadala company.

Other Information & Communications Technology Assets

  • Cologix

    Colonix logo

    Cologix is a network-neutral interconnection and hyperscale edge data center company operating 28 prime interconnection hubs and five hyperscale facilities across 10 North American markets.

    Read more about Cologix
  • du - Emirates Integrated Communications Company

    du - Emirates Integrated Communications

    Integrated telecommunications for the UAE.

    Read more about du
  • Jio Platforms

    Jio logo

    Jio Platforms is a next-generation technology and connectivity platform focused on providing high-quality and affordable digital services across India, with more than 388 million broadband subscribers.

    Read more about Jio Platforms
  • Khazna Data Centers (Khazna)

    Khazna

    Founded in 2012, Khazna – meaning ‘Safe’ in Arabic – provides organizations with dedicated commercial wholesale data center solutions to meet the growing need for data center operations in the UAE.

    Read more about Khazna
  • Yahsat

    Al Yah Satellite Communications Company (Yahsat)

    Offering integrated satellite communications solutions to over 160 countries across Europe, the Middle East, Africa, South America, Asia and Australasia.

    Read more about Yahsat

مبادلة

إنجازات

إنجازات لنظم البيانات

شركة رائدة إقليمياً في مجال التحوّل الرقمي والحوسبة السحابية والأمن السيبراني.

تعد "إنجازات" إحدى الشركات الرائدة في توفير خدمات التكنولوجيا والتحوّل الرقمي بالمنطقة، حيث تضطلع بدور محوري في تطوير الاقتصاد الرقمي.

تساهم "إنجازات" في تمكين الشركات من التركيز على تحقيق أهداف الأعمال الخاصة بها، باستخدام حلول الحوسبة السحابية والتكنولوجيا الناشئة، وتوفير منصات وخدمات رقمية متقدمة، عبر تبني نهج الشراكات بين القطاعين العام والخاص.

تعد "إن كلاود" التي تديرها "إنجازات"، منصة الحوسبة السحابية المتكاملة الأولى من نوعها في منطقة الخليج العربي، والتي تتضمن حلولاً نموذجية عامة (خدمة ذاتية) وخاصة وهجينة. وتستفيد المنصة من السجل الحافل لإنجازات على امتداد 15 عاماً وخبراتها في مجال التطبيقات المُدارة وخدمات تكنولوجيا المعلومات والأمن الرقمي.

وتجسد منصة "ملفي" ومنصة "حصّنتك" استراتيجية الشراكة بين القطاعين العام والخاص التي تنتهجها "إنجازات".

وقد تم إطلاق "ملفي" في عام 2019 كنموذج للشراكة بين القطاعين العام والخاص، ممثلة في "إنجازات" و"دائرة الصحة – أبوظبي". وتعد "ملفي" المنصة الأولى من نوعها في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا، حيث ستساهم خدماتها في إحداث نقلة نوعية في مجال توفير رعاية صحية متميزة بإمارة أبوظبي، إذ تربط المنصة أكثر من 2,000 مزوّد للرعاية الصحية بدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، مما يوفر خدمات لأكثر من ثلاثة ملايين شخص. وبصفتها إحدى أبرز المبادرات التي تتبناها "دائرة الصحة – أبوظبي"، سوف تساهم "ملفي" في تحسين مستوى الرعاية الصحية والنتائج التي يحصل عليها المرضى في أبوظبي.

وفي عام 2018، أطلقت "إنجازات" بالتعاون مع وزارة الداخلية في دولة الإمارات، منصة "حصّنتك"، وهو نظام مراقبة ذكي لمكافحة الحرائق وحماية الأرواح والممتلكات باستخدام تكنولوجيا إنترنت الأشياء. ويتألف النظام من أحدث أجهزة الإنذار الذكية المثبّتة والمتصلة بكافة المنشآت التجارية، حيث تقوم بإرسال إشارات إنذار خاصة بالحرائق ومسائل السلامة والصيانة، باستخدام شبكة محمول آمنة وخاصة وقدرات الذكاء الاصطناعي المتقدمة، إلى مركز تلقي الإنذار المركزي، الذي يقوم بدوره بالتأكد من حالة الطوارئ والتحقق منها والتعامل معها. وتهدف هذه المبادرة إلى دعم تحقيق رؤية دولة الإمارات في أن تظل ضمن أكثر الدول أماناً على مستوى العالم، من خلال تحسين الاستجابة في ظروف الطوارئ لأكثر من 150 ألف مبنى ومنشأة.

في عام 2009 حصلت إنجاز على شهادة اعتماد التصميم لأول مركز بيانات من الفئة الرابعة على مستوى المنطقة في مدينة محمد بن زايد بأبوظبي.

"إنجازات" شركة مملوكة بالكاملة لشركة "مبادلة".

أصول تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات أخرى

  • شركة "كولوجيكس"

    Colonix logo

    تعمل شركة "كولوجيكس" في مجال الربط الشبكي المتعادل ومراكز البيانات الطرفية واسعة النطاق، وتقوم الشركة بتشغيل 28 مركزاً للربط الشبكي البيني و5 منشآت بيانات واسعة النطاق تابعة لها على امتداد 10 أسواق في أمريكا الشمالية.

    اقرأ المزيد
  • دو - شركة الإمارات للاتصالات المتكاملة

    دو

    خدمات اتصالات متكاملة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

    اقرأ المزيد
  • جيو بلاتفورمز

    Jio logo

    تعد "جيو بلاتفورمز" منصة للجيل القادم من التكنولوجيا وتقنيات الاتصالات تركز على توفير خدمات رقمية عالية الجودة بأسعار مناسبة في مختلف أنحاء الهند، حيث توفر خدمات بالحزمة العريضة لأكثر من 388 مليون مشترك.

    اقرأ المزيد
  • خزنة داتا سنتر "خزنة"

    خزنة

    تأسست شركة "خزنة" عام 2012، لتوفر للشركات حلول مراكز بيانات ذات سعة استيعابية عالية، ولتلبي الاحتياجات المتزايدة لعمليات مراكز البيانات في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

    اقرأ المزيد
  • شركة "الياه سات"

    ياه سات

    تعمل شركة "الياه سات" على توفير حلول اتصالات فضائية متكاملة لأكثر من 160 دولة عبر أوروبا والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا وأمريكا الجنوبية وآسيا وأستراليا.

    اقرأ المزيد